Project Description

Halley
Halley

Learn More About Halley:

If you could share a message with our Paw Print Family what would it be?

I have a very strong passion and love for all animals especially Dogs! I’m always happy to go and visit your fur babies!

Experience or training working with dogs:

I have over 2 years of Dog Handling experience from working at a Dog Daycare. I have my First Aid and CPR for Dogs and Cats

Experience or training working with cats:

I have worked with Rover before Paw Prints and I sometimes watch some of my neighbor’s cats. I also have kitty of my own!

Favorite thing(s) about working as a dog walker & pet sitter?

All the cuddles and loving I get from the fur-babies. Seeing all the different personalities of all the animals that I take care of.

What training / other jobs / volunteer work do you do in addition to Paw Print?

I work at a Dog Daycare as my second job, I also am enrolled in school to become a certified Dog Trainer/Instructor

Share something about yourself (hobby’s, favorite place to visit, greatest accomplishment etc)

My favorite place to visit is my Grandparent’s Cabin in Garrison, MN. It’s a beautiful place, and I love being outdoors! It also brings the family closer together which I love!

Describe your pets/family pets (names, age, breed, their favorite things)

I have 9 month old Siamese Kitten, her name is Sage. Her favorite things to do are knock things off the table, play hide and seek, eat her favorite treats, and play with her big Brother Whiskey! She loves to lay on my chest and goes right to sleep! I also have 5 month old Chocolate Lab, his name is Whiskey. His favorite things to do are play fetch, and tug-a-war. He also loves to wrestle with his sister Sage ( I don’t think he realizes she is a cat) he also loves going to the Dog Park by our house and Doggy Daycare!